Councillors

Cr Michelle Rich
Shire President - South Ward
0438 252 109
mrich@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Dave Atwell
Deputy Shire President - South Ward
0417 974 131
datwell@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Tricia Duggin
Councillor - South Ward
0432 426 818
tduggin@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Rob Coales
Councillor - North Ward
0425 031 976
rCoales@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Gary Singh
Councillor - North Ward
0422 036 383
gsingh@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Lauren Strange
Councillor - North Ward
0437 801 637
lstrange@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Morgan Byas
Councillor - North West Ward
0437 661 776
mByas@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Michael Dagostino
Councillor - North West Ward
0412 284 616
mdagostino@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Dean Strautins
Councillor - North West Ward
0488 992 966
dstrautins@sjshire.wa.gov.au