Our Organisation

Our Vision

City living offering a rural lifestyle with abundant opportunities for a diverse community.

Our Values

We focus on the customer

We do the right thing

We act safely

We work as a team

Information Statement

The Shire Information Statement can be found here.

Shire Administration

The Shire's administration is headed by the Chief Executive Officer and a team of four directors who manage various divisions of the Shire's operations.

Paul Martin
Chief Executive Officer
Helen Sarcich
Deputy CEO / Director Community & Organisational Development
Frazer Sullivan
Director Corporate Services
Andrew Trosic
Director Development Services
Reza Najafzadeh
Director Infrastructure Services