Past Council Meetings









16 December 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 07:00 PM

View Meeting Details

9 December 2019 - Audit Risk and Governance Committee

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 01:00 PM

View Meeting Details

2 December 2019 - CEO Employment Committee

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 07:00 PM

View Meeting Details

18 November 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 07:00 PM

View Meeting Details

4 November 2019 - Audit Risk and Governance Committee

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

28 October 2019 - Special Council Meeting

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 07:00 PM

View Meeting Details

21 October 2019 - Special Council Meeting and Swearing In Ceremony

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 07:00 PM

View Meeting Details

14 October 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00 AM

View Meeting Details

07 October 2019 - Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00 AM

View Meeting Details

23 September 2019 - Economic Development Advisory Committee

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 AM

View Meeting Details

1 2 3 4