Community BBQ Series - Whitby

Past Event


Our free Community BBQ’s are an excellent opportunity to meet your community and your local Police. Plus you will hear from our active Neighbourhood Watch group and have the chance to register to receive eWatch e-newsletters that contain up to date crime statistics.

Proudly delivered in partnership with Mundijong Police, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale and Neighbourhood Watch. 

Program:

(Suburb, Day, Time,  Location)

Oakford: Tuesday 27 October - 4pm-6.30pm - Oakford Community Centre, Foxton Drive (Halloween theme)

Jarrahdale: Thursday 29 October - 4pm-6.30pm - Jarrahdale Skate Park, Jarrahdale Road (Halloween theme)

Keysbrook: Tuesday 3 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Keysbrook Community Centre, Elliott Road (Melbourne Cup theme)

Whitby: Thursday 5 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Whitby Nature Playground, Tinspar Avenue

Serpentine: Tuesday 10 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Clem Kentish Hall, Lefroy Street

Darling Downs: Thursday 12 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Picnic and Carpark Area, off Evening Peel Court

Cardup: Tuesday 17 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Cnr Soldiers and Cardup Siding Roads

Mundijong: Thursday 19 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Mundijong Community Garden, Paterson Street

Byford: Tuesday 24 November - 4pm-6.30pm - Bark Park Dog Park, Larsen Road

Download the flier

Event Details

Time: 4pm-6.30pm

Venue: Whitby Nature Playground, Tinspar Avenue

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale

Phone: 95261111

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 5th November 2020

Back to All Events