Menu

Your Council

The Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale is served by a Council consisting of a Shire President and eight Councillors, who are elected by popular vote to represent their Ward.

490 x 290 logo
Councillors work together as a team to represent the interests of the Shire as a whole. Once a decision is made by Council it is the responsibility of the Chief Executive Officer to see that decision implemented.

North Ward

 

Image of Councillor Rob Coales

Cr Rob Coales

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2021

Telephone: 0425 031 976
Email: rCoales@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Image of Councillor Bill Denholm

Cr Bill Denholm

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2021


Email: bDenholm@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Dave Gossage 262x246 new web

Cr Dave Gossage

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0457 323 814
Email: dave.gossage@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Image of Councillor Jacqui See

Cr Jacqui See

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0418 947 662
Email: jsee@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Southern Ward

 

Image of Councillor Dave Atwell

Cr Dave Atwell

Deputy Shire President

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0417 974 131
Email: datwell@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Image of Councillor Keira McConkey

Cr Keira McConkey

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2021


Email: kMcConkey@sjshire.wa.gov.au
Cr Michelle Rich websized

Cr Michelle Rich

Shire President

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0438 252 109
Email: mrich@sjshire.wa.gov.au

North West Ward

 

Cr Morgan Byas websized

Cr Morgan Byas

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2021

Telephone: 0437 661 776
Email: mByas@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Sam Piipponen 262x246 new web

Cr Sam Piipponen

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0406 500 439
Email: spiipponen@sjshire.wa.gov.au