Menu

Your Council

The Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale is served by a Council consisting of a Shire President and eight Councillors, who are elected by popular vote to represent their Ward.

All Councillors 490 x 290
Councillors work together as a team to represent the interests of the Shire as a whole. Once a decision is made by Council it is the responsibility of the Chief Executive Officer to see that decision implemented.

North Ward

 

John Erren 262x246 new web

Cr John Erren

Shire President

Term Expiry: October 2017

Telephone: 0400 530 956
Email: jerren@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Dave Gossage 262x246 new web

Cr Dave Gossage

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0457 323 814
Email: dave.gossage@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Jacqui See 262x246 new web

Cr Jacqui See

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0418 947 662
Email: jsee@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Sandra Hawkins 262x246 new web

Cr Sandra Hawkins

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2017

Telephone: 9525 1247
Email: shawkins@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Southern Ward

 

Dave Atwell 262x246 new web

Cr Dave Atwell

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0417 974 131
Email: datwell@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Michelle Rich 262x246 new web

Cr Michelle Rich

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0438 252 109
Email: mrich@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Barry Urban 262x246 new web

Cr Barry Urban

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2017

Telephone: 0447 301 449
Email: burban@sjshire.wa.gov.au

North Western Ward

 

Keith Ellis 262x246 new web

Cr Keith Ellis

Councillor

Term Expiry: October 2017

Telephone: 0419 900 516
Email: kellis@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Sam Piipponen 262x246 new web

Cr Sam Piipponen

Deputy Shire President

Term Expiry: October 2019

Telephone: 0406 500 439
Email: spiipponen@sjshire.wa.gov.au