Story Time

Past Event


Held at Mundijong Public Library, 10 Paterson St, Mundijong, every Monday 10am during the school term.

This session is suitable for children aged 2 to 5, although children of all ages and abilities are welcome to join in.

Storytime is designed to support parents in reading to children and to build early literacy and social skills.

The session includes a take home craft activity.

image of a child reading a book

Event Details

Time: 10.00 am - 10.30 am

Venue: 10 Paterson Street Mundijong

Enquiries

Contact: Rose De Bruin

Organisation: Mundijong Public Library

Position: Mundijong Public Library

Phone: 9526 1133

Email: rdebruin@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 30th August 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 13th September 2021
  • Monday 20th September 2021
  • Monday 11th October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Monday 8th November 2021
  • Monday 15th November 2021
  • Monday 22nd November 2021
  • Monday 29th November 2021
  • Monday 6th December 2021

Back to All Events