2019 Local Government Election Result

Public Notice.

The 2019 Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale Local Government Election results have been declared by the Returning Officer.

The successful candidates who have secured a four-year term on Council are:


North West Ward

• Dagostino, Michael

• Strautins, Dean


North Ward

• Strange, Lauren


South Ward

• Atwell, Dave

• Rich, Michelle


A Swearing in Ceremony for the successful candidates, as well as the election of the Shire President and deputy Shire President, will held on Monday, 21 October at 7pm at the Council Chambers, located in the Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale Civic Centre, 6 Paterson Street, Mundijong.

For full details on the election results, visit